Scientific Committee


Conference Chairs

Dr. Huihe Qiu
Dr. Huihe Qiu

The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong
Conference Chair

View Profile

Scientific Committee Members for HTFF'20

The Scientific Committee list is currently being updated. We appreciate your patience!

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Juan Pedro Solano, Polytechnic University of Cartagena, Spain

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University London, UK

Dr. Thomas Adams, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Shwin Chung Wong, National Tsing Hua University, Taiwan

Dr. Matthias Buschmann, ILK Dresden, Germany

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Pavel Strizhak, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Subrata Roy, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA

Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Jan Havlík, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic