Scientific Committee Members:

Dr. Thomas Adams, Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, USA

Dr. Zeyad Alwahabi, University of Adelaide, Australia

Dr. Jose Carlos Arcos Hernandez, Instituto Politecnico Nacional, Mexico

Dr. Chamil Abeykoon, The University of Manchester, UK

Dr. Jalel Azaiez, The University of Calgary, Canada

Dr. Chang Kyoung Choi, Michigan Technological University, USA

Dr. Frank Gerner, University of Cincinnati, USA

Dr. Louis Gosselin, Université Laval, Canada

Dr. Bella Gurevich, Shamoon College of Engineering, Israel

Dr. Mohamed Hamed, McMaster University, Canada

Dr. Iqbal Husain, Luther College-University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Tomáš Hyhlík, Czech Technical University in Prague, Czech Republic

Dr. Tassos G. Karayiannis, Brunel University, UK

Dr. Fotini Labropulu, University of Regina, Canada

Dr. Yang Liu, The Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hong Kong

Dr. Marco Marengo, University of Brighton, UK

Dr. Omar K. Matar, Imperial College London, UK

Dr. Artur Miros, Institute of Mechanised Construction and Rock Mining, Poland

Dr. Martin Oberlack, Technische Universität Darmstadt, Germany

Dr. Yulia Plaksina, Moscow State University, Russia

Dr. Huihe Qiu, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Hong Kong

Dr. Bhaskar Roy, Indian Institute of Technology Bombay, India

Dr. Subrata Roy, University of Florida, USA

Dr. Ziad Saghir, Ryerson University, Canada

Dr. Khellil Sefiane, The University of Edinburgh, UK

Dr. Ahmet Selamet, The Ohio State University, USA

Dr. Pavel Strizhak, National Research Tomsk Polytechnic University, Russia

Dr. Aldo Tamburrino, University of Chile, Chile

Dr. Wen-Quan Tao, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China

Dr. Muris Torlak, University of Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Liqiu Wang, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Dr. Yuwen Zhang, University of Missouri, USA

HTFF'18 is part of the 4th World Congress on Mechanical, Chemical, and Material Engineering (MCM'18). Congress Website | Congress Flyer

Upcoming Dates

Jul. 10, 2018
Final Extended
Regular Registration
Jul. 10, 2018
Final Version of Accepted Submissions
Aug. 16 - 18, 2018
Conference Dates


Google Scholar